Where is the pole river?

The Po is a river that flows 652 kilometers (405 miles) eastward across northern Italy, from Monviso (in the Cottian Alps) to the Adriatic Sea near Venice. It has a drainage area of 71,000 square kilometers and is the longest river in Italy.

---

The Birkenhead River, formerly known as the Portage River,the Pole River and the Mosquito River,is a major tributary of the Lillooet River,which via the Harrison River is one of the major tributaries of the lower Fraser River. It is just over 50 km lg from its upper reaches in the south of Bralorne