Does blippi have any kids?

Stevin John, 33, who plays Blippi, made the announcement on his Instagram in October. He's kissing his fiancé, Alyssa Ingham, who is holding a strip of ultrasound photos. The caption read simply, I'm going to be a Dad! alyssa and I so excited! Parenthood coming 2022!