Who's human remains on the moon?

Eugene gene Shoemaker had his ashes taken to the moon and is the only person whose remains are there. Shoemaker was one of the founders of planetary geology.

---

The ashes of scientist Eugene Shoemaker are so far the only human remains on the moon although there are plans for more.