Is there such thing as a pokemon store?

In Japan, there are several Pokemon Center locations. Within the U S, the Nintendo N Y store in New York City sells many pokemon products. You can also purchase from the Pokemon Center online if you live in the U S, Canada, or the U K by visiting pokemoncenter.com