What's the spiciest chips in the world?

Dubbed the world's spiciest, the Carolina Reaper tortilla chip is seasoned with Carolina Reaper pepper — the Guinness Book of World Records holder for hottest chili pepper — and is sold individually in a coffin-shaped box.