What is the second wolverine movie?

The movie entitled The Wolverine, released on July 26, 2013, was the second in the trilogy of films based on the titular character. It followed 2009's X-Men Origins: Wolverine. The last film of the series, Logan, was released in 2017.

---

The Wolverine. Released in 2013