How do i clean a waffle maker?

To clean a waffle iron, start by wiping down the inside of it with a dry paper towel to remove any leftover grease. Then, use a soft-bristled brush or an old toothbrush to clear off any crumbs. If there's dried batter on the waffle iron, hold a damp cloth on it to soften so it's easier to wipe away.