When does the expanse season six start?

Season six will premiere exclusively on Prime Video on Friday, December 10. The series will not run for 10 episodes like all previous seasons, instead the book will be condensed down into just five episodes. Each episode will be released weekly on Fridays, with the final dropping on January 14, 2022