How do you get the wonder skin in fortnite?

Currently, there's only one way to get the Wonder skin in Fortnite. To get it, you'll need to buy an Honor 20 series phone. That's because Fortnite's Wonder skin is a promotional skin that can only be unlocked by downloading Fortnite on the device and logging in with your Epic Games account.