Is there a movie called everest?

Yes, the 2015 film Everest starred Jason Clarke, Thomas Wright, Martin Henderson, John Hawkes, Sam Worthington, Josh Brolin, and Jake Gyllenhaal about a team of climbers who scaled Mount Everest in 1996.