Who is hisohkah from hunter x. hunter?

Hisoka Morou is a Hunter and former member #4 of the Phantom Troupe; his physical strength is ranked third in the group. He is always in search of strong opponents, and would spare those who have great potential, in order for them to get strong enough to actually challenge him.