Who is jared reddick?

Jaret Ray Reddick is an American musician, singer, songwriter, composer, podcaster, actor, and voice actor, best known as the lead vocalist, guitarist, and primary songwriter of the rock band Bowling for Soup. His primary guitar is a Music Man Axis that has a Miller Lite design on it.