What are the names of the seven dwarfs of snow white?

The seven dwarfs in Snow White called Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.

---

The 7 Dwarfs are: Sleepy: Happy: Dopey: Bashful: Grumpy: Sneezy: and Doc.