Are goats colorblind?

NO. goats can see color, they aren't color blind. Tests on male goats to determine their capacity for color vision. The colours yellow, orange, blue, violet and green were tested against gray nuances of like brightness. Goats were found to be able to distinguish between colors and gray nuances.