What is the iphone two g.?

The iPhone (retrospectively referred to unofficially as the iPhone 2G, iPhone 1, or original iPhone) is the first iPhone model and the first smartphone designed and marketed by Apple Inc. After years of rumors and speculation, it was officially announced on January 9, 2007.