What college did nikola jokic go to?

Nikola Jokic was born &raised in Serbia &was a draft&stash prospect who played for Mega Bemax in Adriatic League. Before Mega,Jokic played youth basketball for Vojvodina Srbijagas inNovi Sad,Serbia. Asked about his university,Jokic says,"Uh... Harvard". (Nickname"the Joker".) Per Wikipedia&USAToday