Who owns the swiss canal?

There are four shipping canals in Switzerland, none of which is named the Swiss canal. There is the Suez canal which connects the Mediterranean sea to the Red sea. The Suez canal is, today, operated and maintained by the state-owned Suez Canal Authority (SCA) of Egypt.