What is a youtuber what?

A "youtuber" is a media content creator or editor who regularly posts notable or influential online videos to the social media platform Youtube.com, often monetized for advertising revenue based on their active subscriber base. Youtube is owned by Google, a subsidiary of The Alphabet company.