When was superman born?

Superman was born on Krypton on February 29, but sent to Earth by his parents as an infant to escape immediate destruction of the planet. His birth name was Kal-El, but changed to Clark Kent by his foster family. Clark Kent's birthday falls on June 18, the day his adoptive family found the rocket.