What's the biggest water slide?

Biggest can mean many different things but, Kilimanjaro, It’s a freefall slide that is 50 meters high and those who slide down it reach speeds of up to 55.92 miles an hour. Kilimanjaro has the highest drop for a water slide in the world as of today.