How do you do a stick and poke tattoo?

Refer to detailed instructions, but as an overview only, buy a stick and poke kit, take extreme sanitary precautions, trace the design, dip the needle in the ink and gently stick it into the skin. Continue until done with the pattern, then clean up with lots of rubbing alcohol to sterilize.