Where is formula rossa?

Formula Ross’s is a roller coaster located at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi in the United Arab Emirates. Formula Rossa has a Length if 6,561.7 ft, a Height if 170.6 ft, and a Speed of 149.1 mph.