What is an n. b. a. two k. twenty locker code?

Find the most recent working and active NBA 2K20 Locker Codes online. ... Enter these codes in game to get free rewards such as players, packs and tokens. ... Locker Codes typically expire after 1 week. The last code I could see was posted on December 23rd, 2019. It IS..... CODES-MT-TOKENS-SPIN