How many points is a goal worth in quidditch?

Each goal scored is worth 10 points. After a goal is scored the opposing team's Keeper throws the Quaffle back into play. The game ends when the Golden Snitch is caught or at the agreement of both team Captains. Catching the Golden Snitch is worth 150 points to the team whose Seeker made the catch.