What is jule kaka?

Yule Kaka is a Swedish Christmas Bread with candied fruits and a yummy cardamom flavor. It is spelled several different ways - Yule Kaka Y U L E space K A K A, Jule Kaga J U L E space K A G A, Julekake J U L E K A K E and Julekage J U L E K A G E