What is the ever grande crisis?

Evergrande is a Chinese real estate developer. They have recently signaled that they may struggle to make payments on their loan obligations. If they fail, it could have a significant impact on the Chinese economy. Experts disagree to what extent the Chinese government may provide assistance.