What is mod podge used for?

Mod Podge is a decoupage medium. It is a glue, sealer, and finish designed for craft and art projects. Like acrylic paint, it has a formula with several ingredients. It is not watered down school glue. It’s also non-toxic, waterbased, and made in the USA.