Who wrote white tea?

"White Tee" is a 2004 song by Dem Franchize Boyz, which appeared on their debut album. Songwriters are listed as: Jimmy Martin Feliz Valdez, Jordan Taylor Hutchins, Josiah Capers, and Summer Marjani Walker.