How much does the pope get paid?

The Pope does not receive a salary for his position. Pope Francis specifically has made a vow of poverty, he is unable to own any property. Other popes who have not made a vow of poverty are free to receive a salary, and Pope Emeritus Benedict has a pension of 24000 euros