Who was mary queen of scots second husband?

Henry Stuart, Lord Darnley, was the second husband of Mary, Queen of Scots, from 1565 through 1567.

---

Henry Stuart, Lord Darnley

---

Henry Stuart, styled as Lord Darnley until 1565, was the son of Matthew Stuart, 4th Earl of Lennox, and his wife, Margaret Douglas. He was the second husband of Mary, Queen of Scots, and was the father of James VI of Scotland, who succeeded Elizabeth I of England as James I.