What's the biggest predator on earth?

The largest predator in the word is the sperm whale (or cachalot). It is the largest of the toothed whales and the largest toothed predator with its 50 tonnes and 21 meters of length. The largest predator on land instead is the polar bear that can weigh up to 1540 pounds.