What has will arnett been in?

He has appeared in films such as Blades of Glory (2007), Hot Rod (2007), When in Rome (2010), Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2014) and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (2016).

---

Arrested Development and Lego Movie