What's the average weight of a fish?

The average weight of a fish is 2.3 kg or 5.1 lb.

---

The average weight of a small fish is about 4 pounds. The average weight of a large fish is about 125 pounds. After that, is you calculated the average of both fish is 64.5 pounds.