Who is tony dokoupil 's wife?

Tony Dokoupil has been married to Katy Tur since October 27, 2017.

---

Katherine Bear Tur is an American author and broadcast journalist working as a correspondent for NBC News. Tur is an anchor for MSNBC Live and has reported for the NBC news platforms Early Today, Today, NBC Nightly News, Meet the Press, WNBC-TV, MSNBC, and The Weather Channel.