What's the show the turning about?

Kate Mandell takes a job as a nanny for two young orphans. She soon learns that the children -- Miles and Flora -- are emotionally distant and unstable. When strange events start to plague Kate and the siblings, she begins to suspect that the estate's dark corridors are home to a malevolent entity.