What happened to the youtuber fearless?

So, fans can't help but wonder if something happened to the famous gamer, or if Fe4rless quit YouTube without notifying any of his adoring fans. We're seriously hoping for the latter — maybe he took a small break from posting — but his whereabouts are completely unknown right now.