Is jodi arias on death row?

No, Jodi Arias was convicted in 2013 of killing her ex-boyfriend, Travis Alexander. The first jury was hung on the issue of life in prison or death. In 2014 a different jury also hung. In 2015 she was sentenced to life. In March 2020, the conviction and sentence were upheld following her appeal.