What is the salary of jose altuve?

Jose Altuve signed a 7 year / $163,500,000 contract with the Houston Astros, including a $21,000,000 signing bonus, $163,500,000 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $23,357,143. In 2021, Altuve will earn a base salary of $26,000,000, while carrying a total salary of $29,000,000.