How much is an original jackson pollock painting worth?

Jackson Pollock's work has ranged at auction from $12to $61,161,000 USD, depending on the size and medium of his artwork. Since 2000 the record price for one of his paintings at auction was $61,161,000 USD for Number 17, sold at Sotheby's New York in 2021.