Who ran for president in nineteen sixty eight?

In 1968, Richard Nixon ran on the Republican Ticket with Spiro Agnew as his vice president, and Hubert Humphrey ran on the Democrat Ticket with Edmund Muskie as his vice president. Richard Nixon won.