What is red light green light in squid game?

It stays loyal to the doll's functions in Squid Game, possessing the ability to turn its head and chant red light, green light. Its eyes can detect any movement from players who don't keep still. But don't worry — unlike in the show, this Red Light, Green Light doll won't be shooting any losers dead