How do you take care of a creek christmas cactus?

Spring-Fertilize after flowering. Summer-Move outdoors to shady area. Maintain water and fertilizer. Fall-Move indoors before frost. Maintain drier soil. Winter-Locate where it will get four to six hours of indirect sunlight. Keep soil moist. Humid, cool or indoors: Water every week.