How do you get rid of fiberglass?

To remove fiber glass from skin, soak affected area in cool water without wiping or rubbing to close the pores. After soaking skin in cool water for 2 to 3 minutes , immediately soak affected area in warm to hot water to allow fiber glass to exit the pores and fall.