How many grams of protein are in one shrimp?

That varies depending on the type and size. For example, 3 ounces of boiled shrimp has about 20 grams of protein. One jumbo shrimp provides about 3 grams. I suggest you tickle the shrimp before cooking until it laughs, then ask it how much protein it has. Shrimp don't lie when they are laughing.