Does baileys have to be refrigerated after opening?

Baileys doesn’t need to be refrigerated since a bottle of Baileys contains 17% alcohol. However, make sure to keep it stored in a cool, dark place as sunlight can cause the cream to curdle over time. You can refrigerate if you wish, but it's unnecessary if stored properly.