What is klingon for merry christmas?

The Klingon phrase equivalent to "Merry Christmas" would be: QISmaS DatIvjaj 'ej DIS chu' DatIvjaj - When talking to one person. QISmaS botIvjaj 'ej DIS chu' botIvjaj - When talking to a group of people.

---

There is no literal translation into Klingon as there is no Klingon word for Christmas, but it can be approximated as "QISmaS Quch Daghajjaj," which is "May you have a happy Christmas."