Who is adora bat?

Adorabat is the tritagonist of Mao Mao: Heroes of Pure Heart. She is a bat inhabitant of Pure Heart Valley who wishes for adventure in the place of safety. She quickly becomes impressed with the skills of Mao Mao and Badgerclops, and aids them with the defeat of Orangusnake.