When is w. w. e. backlash two thousand twenty?

Backlash was a professional wrestling pay-per-view and WWE Network event produced by WWE for their Raw and SmackDown brand divisions. It was broadcast on June 14, 2020 with all the matches taking place at the WWE Performance Center in Orlando, Florida.