Who is the king jefferies?

If you are referring to "The Game of Thrones" TV series from HBO, his name was King Joffrey. He was murdered during his wedding feast by the brides aunt during the wedding reception by poison. There is no King Jefferies in the series at all, nor am I aware of a real King Jefferies.