Who is patti labelle?

Patti LaBelle (born Patricia Louise Holte; May 24, 1944) is an American singer, actress, and entrepreneur. LaBelle began her career in the early 1960s as lead singer and front woman of the vocal group, Patti LaBelle and the Bluebelles.

---

Patti LaBelle is an American singer, actress, and businesswoman. LaBelle began her career in the early 1960s as lead singer and front woman of the vocal group, Patti LaBelle and the Bluebelles